QCPP Branch Staff Contact Details

ACT Branch

PO Box 13
DEAKIN WEST 2600
P: 02 6270 8900
F: 02 6270 8910

Emily Burrell
M: 0438 246 664
E: Emily.burrell@guild.org.au


 

NSW Branch

Locked Bag 2112
ST LEONARDS 1590
P: 02 9467 7100
F: 02 9467 7190
 
David Bryant - QCPP State Manager
M: 0409 049 810
E: david.bryant@nsw.guild.org.au

Cherie Kesby - cherie.kesby@nsw.guild.org.au
Michelle Lovett - michelle.lovett@nsw.guild.org.au
Sonia Moss - sonia.moss@nsw.guild.org.au
Alexandra Simis - qcpp.staff@nsw.guild.org.au
Rebecca Chan - rebecca.chan@nsw.guild.org.au


 

NT Branch

GPO Box 1554
DARWIN 0801
P: 08 8944 6900
F: 08 8981 7518
 
Sarah Ninnes- QCPP State Manager
M: 0409 974 058
E: sarah.ninnes@guild.org.au


 

Queensland Branch

PO Box 457
SPRING HILL 4004
P: 07 3831 3788
F: 07 3832 0871
 
Jacqueline Henricks- QCPP State Manager
M: 0437 677 611
E: jacqueline.henricks@qldguild.org.au

Katy Duldig - katy.duldig@qldguild.org.au
Kelly Danvers – kelly.danvers@qldguild.org.au
Nicholas Efstathis – nicholas.efstathis@qldguild.org.au
Dimitri Costi – dimitri.costi@qldguild.org.au


 

SA Branch

Unit 12/202 Glen Osmond Road
FULLARTON 5063
P: 08 8304 8300
F: 08 8333 1729

Gillian Starr - QCPP Coordinator
M: 0414 526 071
E: gillian.starr@sa.guild.org.au

Colleen Whittaker - colleen.whittaker@guild.org.au


 

Tasmania Branch

PO Box 215
BATTERY POINT 7004
P: 03 6220 2955
F: 03 6220 2966
 
Martin Neumeyer - QCPP State Manager
M: 0427 657 457
E: Martin.Neumeyer@guild.org.au


 

VIC Branch

40 Burwood Road
HAWTHORN 3122
P: 03 9810 9999
F: 03 9819 2542

Natalie Law - QCPP State Manager
M: 0429 007 728
E: natalie.law@vic.guild.org.au

Kellie Rankin - kellie.rankin@vic.guild.org.au 
Kerry Free - kerry.free@vic.guild.org.au
Linda Finlay - linda.finlay@vic.guild.org.au


 

WA Branch

PO Box 968
WEST PERTH 6005
P: 08 9429 4100
F: 08 9324 2075

Cathie Marshall - QCPP State Manager
M: 0407 071 108
E: cathie.marshall@guild.org.au

Joanne Arbuckle - jarbuckle@wa.guild.org.au

Advertisement


© The Pharmacy Guild of Australia | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

view Mode